Future Librarians

I am … I am a student  …. at the College of Mkhitar Sebastatsi EduComplex. I am studying to be a librarian. 

What do you like to drink in the mornings?

In the mornings, I like to drink tea.

What do you like to eat in the mornings?

In the mornings, I like to eat bread and butter with honey.

Where do you live?

I live in the South-West district of Yerevan.

What is your address?

47 Babajanyan str. apt 12. Yerevan

What is your telephone number?

My telephone number is …099 771876

Tell me about your apartment, please.

We have a 3-room flat. We have a living room. two bedrooms, a bathroom, a balcony, a kitchen, and a toilet.

A telephone conversation

Hello, who is speaking?

This is Lucy speaking.

Where are you, Lucy? Are you at home?

Yes, I am at home. I am in the kitchen making coffee for the whole family.

What is your sister doing?

She is in her bedroom reading a book and listening to music.

What are your parents doing?

My father is reading a newspaper, and my mother is knitting.

Where are they?

They are in their bedroom.

Are you happy?

I am happy because I have a family and I love my family. I have a husband and 3 children: a son and two daughters. I love my family very much. I am also happy because I love my country and my profession.

My Day

-At what time do you get up?

  • I usually get up at 7 in the morning.
  • What do you do when you get up?

When I get up, I go to the bathroom and wash. Then I make breakfast for my family. We usually have bread, cheese, butter, honey, porridge, or eggs for breakfast. Then my children go to school or to work. I go to work at 8:30. I come home from my work at 4:00 p.m. When I come home, I begin making dinner. At 6:00 we have dinner. In the evening we watch TV. My children do their lessons. We go to bed at 11:00 in the evening.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *